Tide and Weather

The local weather affects our boating experience, so knowledge of the local forecast and the tides (if you are boating on Long Island Sound) will help you plan your boating experience for the most enjoyment.

2019 Tides

Print:
January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August - September - October - November - December

 

January (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
1/1/2019 Tue 7:15 5.54 12:52 0.07 7:47 4.87 1:35 -0.17
1/2/2019 Wed 8:07 5.57 1:46 0.11 8:40 4.9 2:28 -0.27
1/3/2019 Thu 8:56 5.59 2:36 0.14 9:28 4.94 3:16 -0.34
1/4/2019 Fri 9:41 5.57 3:22 0.17 10:12 4.96 3:59 -0.35
1/5/2019 Sat 10:24 5.53 4:05 0.2 10:54 4.97 4:40 -0.32
1/6/2019 Sun 11:04 5.46 4:46 0.24 11:33 4.96 5:19 -0.25
1/7/2019 Mon 11:44 5.37 5:26 0.29 ----------:   5:56 -0.15
1/8/2019 Tue 12:12 4.94 6:05 0.35 12:23 5.25 6:34 -0.05
1/9/2019 Wed 12:51 4.91 6:45 0.43 1:02 5.11 7:11 0.07
1/10/2019 Thu 1:31 4.87 7:27 0.53 1:43 4.95 7:51 0.2
1/11/2019 Fri 2:12 4.83 8:11 0.63 2:27 4.79 8:33 0.33
1/12/2019 Sat 2:55 4.81 8:59 0.71 3:13 4.62 9:18 0.45
1/13/2019 Sun 3:41 4.81 9:52 0.73 4:05 4.5 10:07 0.55
1/14/2019 Mon 4:31 4.86 10:48 0.68 5:01 4.42 11:00 0.6
1/15/2019 Tue 5:24 4.96 11:46 0.51 5:59 4.43 11:56 0.56
1/16/2019 Wed 6:19 5.12 --------:   6:58 4.54 12:44 0.25
1/17/2019 Thu 7:15 5.35 12:52 0.41 7:55 4.72 1:41 -0.08
1/18/2019 Fri 8:10 5.62 1:48 0.18 8:49 4.95 2:36 -0.44
1/19/2019 Sat 9:04 5.89 2:43 -0.12 9:42 5.2 3:28 -0.77
1/20/2019 Sun 9:57 6.11 3:36 -0.42 10:33 5.43 4:20 -1.03
1/21/2019 Mon 10:49 6.25 4:29 -0.68 11:23 5.62 5:10 -1.19
1/22/2019 Tue 11:41 6.26 5:22 -0.84 ------:   6:00 -1.23
1/23/2019 Wed 12:14 5.75 6:15 -0.88 12:34 6.15 6:50 -1.15
1/24/2019 Thu 1:06 5.79 7:10 -0.79 1:27 5.92 7:41 -0.95
1/25/2019 Fri 1:59 5.76 8:07 -0.59 2:22 5.61 8:34 -0.66
1/26/2019 Sat 2:54 5.66 9:06 -0.35 3:19 5.27 9:29 -0.34
1/27/2019 Sun 3:51 5.53 10:07 -0.12 4:20 4.96 10:27 -0.02
1/28/2019 Mon 4:50 5.39 11:10 0.04 5:22 4.73 11:26 0.24
1/29/2019 Tue 5:49 5.28 --------   6:24 4.62 12:12 0.12
1/30/2019 Wed 6:48 5.22 12:25 0.4 7:24 4.61 1:12 0.1
1/31/2019 Thu 7:44 5.21 1:22 0.45 8:19 4.67 2:06 0.04
February (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
2/1/2019 Fri 8:36 5.24 2:15 0.42 9:07 4.77 2:54 -0.04
2/2/2019 Sat 9:22 5.28 3:03 0.35 9:52 4.87 3:38 -0.1
2/3/2019 Sun 10:05 5.31 3:47 0.27 10:32 4.96 4:18 -0.15
2/4/2019 Mon 10:45 5.32 4:27 0.2 11:10 5.03 4:55 -0.17
2/5/2019 Tue 11:23 5.31 5:06 0.15 11:47 5.08 5:31 -0.17
2/6/2019 Wed ------------:   5:43 0.14 12:00 5.26 6:06 -0.14
2/7/2019 Thu 12:23 5.11 6:21 0.16 12:37 5.17 6:41 -0.07
2/8/2019 Fri 12:59 5.11 6:59 0.21 1:15 5.06 7:17 0.04
2/9/2019 Sat 1:36 5.09 7:40 0.29 1:54 4.92 7:55 0.18
2/10/2019 Sun 2:15 5.07 8:24 0.37 2:38 4.76 8:38 0.35
2/11/2019 Mon 2:57 5.04 9:13 0.44 3:27 4.6 9:25 0.52
2/12/2019 Tue 3:46 5.02 10:08 0.48 4:22 4.48 10:19 0.64
2/13/2019 Wed 4:41 5.04 11:09 0.43 5:23 4.44 11:19 0.66
2/14/2019 Thu 5:42 5.13 -----------   6:26 4.52 12:12 0.27
2/15/2019 Fri 6:45 5.31 12:22 0.53 7:28 4.72 1:14 0
2/16/2019 Sat 7:47 5.56 1:24 0.24 8:26 5.01 2:13 -0.34
2/17/2019 Sun 8:45 5.85 2:24 -0.13 9:21 5.34 3:08 -0.69
2/18/2019 Mon 9:41 6.09 3:20 -0.54 10:13 5.66 4:00 -0.99
2/19/2019 Tue 10:34 6.25 4:14 -0.87 11:04 5.92 4:50 -1.18
2/20/2019 Wed 11:26 6.28 5:07 -1.09 11:53 6.09 5:38 -1.24
2/21/2019 Thu ---------:   5:59 -1.14 12:16 6.17 6:26 -1.14
2/22/2019 Fri 12:43 6.13 6:51 -1.03 1:07 5.93 7:15 -0.9
2/23/2019 Sat 1:33 6.04 7:45 -0.78 1:59 5.6 8:05 -0.54
2/24/2019 Sun 2:24 5.85 8:40 -0.44 2:54 5.24 8:58 -0.12
2/25/2019 Mon 3:19 5.58 9:38 -0.09 3:51 4.91 9:54 0.29
2/26/2019 Tue 4:16 5.31 10:38 0.22 4:52 4.65 10:54 0.61
2/27/2019 Wed 5:16 5.09 11:40 0.41 5:55 4.52 11:56 0.79
2/28/2019 Thu 6:18 4.96 ---------:   6:56 4.52 12:41 0.48
March (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
3/1/2019 Fri 7:17 4.94 12:56 0.81 7:52 4.62 1:37 0.44
3/2/2019 Sat 8:11 5 1:51 0.71 8:41 4.78 2:27 0.34
3/3/2019 Sun 9:00 5.09 2:41 0.54 9:26 4.95 3:10 0.21
3/4/2019 Mon 9:43 5.19 3:25 0.36 10:06 5.1 3:50 0.09
3/5/2019 Tue 10:23 5.27 4:05 0.2 10:44 5.24 4:27 -0.01
3/6/2019 Wed 11:00 5.31 4:43 0.08 11:19 5.33 5:02 -0.07
3/7/2019 Thu 11:36 5.31 5:20 0.01 11:53 5.39 5:36 -0.08
3/8/2019 Fri ----------:   5:57 -0.02 12:12 5.27 6:10 -0.03
3/9/2019 Sat 12:28 5.41 6:34 -0.01 12:49 5.19 6:46 0.08
3/10/2019 Sun 1:02 5.41 8:13 0.04 2:28 5.08 8:24 0.23
3/11/2019 Mon 2:40 5.38 8:55 0.12 3:11 4.93 9:06 0.42
3/12/2019 Tue 3:22 5.32 9:43 0.23 3:59 4.77 9:54 0.61
3/13/2019 Wed 4:11 5.25 10:38 0.35 4:54 4.64 10:50 0.76
3/14/2019 Thu 5:09 5.2 11:40 0.4 5:57 4.59 11:54 0.78
3/15/2019 Fri 6:14 5.21 ---------:   7:02 4.67 12:46 0.33
3/16/2019 Sat 7:22 5.33 1:01 0.64 8:06 4.9 1:51 0.13
3/17/2019 Sun 8:28 5.55 2:06 0.32 9:06 5.23 2:51 -0.18
3/18/2019 Mon 9:29 5.81 3:08 -0.11 10:01 5.61 3:47 -0.51
3/19/2019 Tue 10:25 6.04 4:05 -0.55 10:53 5.97 4:38 -0.79
3/20/2019 Wed 11:17 6.17 4:59 -0.91 11:42 6.24 5:27 -0.96
3/21/2019 Thu ---------:   5:51 -1.12 12:08 6.18 6:14 -0.99
3/22/2019 Fri 12:30 6.38 6:41 -1.16 12:57 6.08 7:01 -0.85
3/23/2019 Sat 1:18 6.37 7:31 -1.02 1:46 5.86 7:48 -0.57
3/24/2019 Sun 2:06 6.21 8:21 -0.73 2:36 5.56 8:36 -0.18
3/25/2019 Mon 2:54 5.94 9:13 -0.35 3:27 5.24 9:27 0.25
3/26/2019 Tue 3:46 5.6 10:06 0.06 4:22 4.93 10:21 0.66
3/27/2019 Wed 4:41 5.25 11:03 0.43 5:20 4.7 11:20 0.98
3/28/2019 Thu 5:40 4.97 ---------:   6:20 4.58 12:03 0.7
3/29/2019 Fri 6:42 4.81 12:22 1.13 7:21 4.59 1:03 0.82
3/30/2019 Sat 7:43 4.78 1:24 1.11 8:17 4.71 1:59 0.8
3/31/2019 Sun 8:39 4.85 2:20 0.96 9:08 4.89 2:49 0.68
April (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
4/1/2019 Mon 9:29 4.97 3:11 0.74 9:53 5.1 3:34 0.52
4/2/2019 Tue 10:14 5.1 3:56 0.5 10:34 5.3 4:15 0.36
4/3/2019 Wed 10:54 5.21 4:38 0.28 11:12 5.46 4:53 0.22
4/4/2019 Thu 11:33 5.29 5:17 0.1 11:47 5.59 5:29 0.14
4/5/2019 Fri -----------:   5:54 -0.04 12:10 5.33 6:05 0.11
4/6/2019 Sat 12:22 5.67 6:32 -0.12 12:47 5.34 6:41 0.15
4/7/2019 Sun 12:57 5.71 7:10 -0.16 1:25 5.29 7:18 0.24
4/8/2019 Mon 1:33 5.71 7:50 -0.13 2:06 5.21 7:58 0.38
4/9/2019 Tue 2:13 5.67 8:34 -0.04 2:50 5.09 8:42 0.55
4/10/2019 Wed 2:57 5.59 9:23 0.09 3:40 4.97 9:33 0.71
4/11/2019 Thu 3:49 5.48 10:19 0.25 4:36 4.87 10:32 0.83
4/12/2019 Fri 4:49 5.38 11:21 0.35 5:38 4.85 11:37 0.83
4/13/2019 Sat 5:56 5.33 ----------:   6:43 4.96 12:26 0.33
4/14/2019 Sun 7:05 5.39 12:46 0.66 7:46 5.21 1:29 0.18
4/15/2019 Mon 8:10 5.54 1:52 0.33 8:45 5.55 2:29 -0.05
4/16/2019 Tue 9:11 5.72 2:53 -0.08 9:40 5.91 3:23 -0.3
4/17/2019 Wed 10:07 5.88 3:50 -0.48 10:31 6.22 4:15 -0.5
4/18/2019 Thu 10:59 5.97 4:43 -0.79 11:20 6.42 5:03 -0.59
4/19/2019 Fri 11:49 5.96 5:34 -0.96 ----------:   5:50 -0.55
4/20/2019 Sat 12:07 6.49 6:22 -0.96 12:37 5.87 6:35 -0.39
4/21/2019 Sun 12:53 6.41 7:10 -0.81 1:24 5.7 7:21 -0.11
4/22/2019 Mon 1:39 6.2 7:57 -0.53 2:12 5.47 8:08 0.24
4/23/2019 Tue 2:25 5.91 8:45 -0.16 3:01 5.22 8:57 0.61
4/24/2019 Wed 3:14 5.57 9:35 0.23 3:52 4.99 9:49 0.94
4/25/2019 Thu 4:07 5.23 10:27 0.58 4:46 4.81 10:45 1.19
4/26/2019 Fri 5:03 4.96 11:22 0.85 5:43 4.72 11:45 1.31
4/27/2019 Sat 6:02 4.78 ----------   6:40 4.74 12:18 0.99
4/28/2019 Sun 7:02 4.71 12:45 1.29 7:35 4.85 1:13 1
4/29/2019 Mon 7:58 4.75 1:42 1.14 8:26 5.03 2:04 0.91
4/30/2019 Tue 8:50 4.85 2:34 0.91 9:13 5.24 2:50 0.76
May (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
5/1/2019 Wed 9:37 4.98 3:22 0.65 9:56 5.45 3:33 0.6
5/2/2019 Thu 10:20 5.1 4:05 0.39 10:35 5.62 4:14 0.47
5/3/2019 Fri 11:02 5.21 4:47 0.15 11:13 5.77 4:54 0.37
5/4/2019 Sat 11:42 5.3 5:27 -0.05 11:50 5.87 5:33 0.33
5/5/2019 Sun ---------:   6:07 -0.2 12:22 5.34 6:12 0.33
5/6/2019 Mon 12:28 5.93 6:48 -0.27 1:04 5.35 6:54 0.38
5/7/2019 Tue 1:09 5.95 7:31 -0.27 1:47 5.32 7:38 0.46
5/8/2019 Wed 1:53 5.91 8:17 -0.2 2:34 5.25 8:26 0.56
5/9/2019 Thu 2:41 5.82 9:08 -0.07 3:26 5.18 9:20 0.67
5/10/2019 Fri 3:36 5.68 10:04 0.08 4:23 5.15 10:21 0.74
5/11/2019 Sat 4:37 5.54 11:04 0.19 5:23 5.18 11:26 0.71
5/12/2019 Sun 5:42 5.45 -------   6:25 5.32 12:06 0.22
5/13/2019 Mon 6:49 5.42 12:33 0.55 7:27 5.55 1:07 0.16
5/14/2019 Tue 7:53 5.46 1:37 0.28 8:25 5.83 2:05 0.04
5/15/2019 Wed 8:53 5.54 2:38 -0.04 9:19 6.09 2:59 -0.08
5/16/2019 Thu 9:48 5.62 3:35 -0.35 10:10 6.29 3:51 -0.16
5/17/2019 Fri 10:41 5.67 4:27 -0.57 10:58 6.39 4:39 -0.16
5/18/2019 Sat 11:30 5.66 5:16 -0.68 11:44 6.37 5:26 -0.07
5/19/2019 Sun ---------   6:03 -0.65 12:17 5.6 6:12 0.09
5/20/2019 Mon 12:29 6.25 6:49 -0.51 1:03 5.49 6:57 0.31
5/21/2019 Tue 1:14 6.05 7:33 -0.27 1:49 5.35 7:42 0.56
5/22/2019 Wed 1:59 5.79 8:18 0.02 2:35 5.2 8:29 0.81
5/23/2019 Thu 2:46 5.51 9:04 0.32 3:22 5.05 9:18 1.04
5/24/2019 Fri 3:34 5.24 9:51 0.6 4:12 4.94 10:10 1.22
5/25/2019 Sat 4:26 5 10:40 0.82 5:03 4.89 11:05 1.32
5/26/2019 Sun 5:21 4.82 11:31 0.95 5:56 4.91 ---------  
5/27/2019 Mon 6:16 4.71 12:02 1.31 6:49 5 12:22 1
5/28/2019 Tue 7:12 4.69 12:58 1.21 7:40 5.14 1:13 0.97
5/29/2019 Wed 8:05 4.73 1:52 1.01 8:28 5.32 2:02 0.89
5/30/2019 Thu 8:55 4.83 2:42 0.76 9:13 5.51 2:48 0.78
5/31/2019 Fri 9:43 4.96 3:29 0.47 9:56 5.69 3:34 0.66
June (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
6/1/2019 Sat 10:28 5.1 4:14 0.19 10:38 5.86 4:18 0.55
6/2/2019 Sun 11:13 5.22 4:58 -0.06 11:20 5.99 5:02 0.45
6/3/2019 Mon 11:57 5.33 5:42 -0.26 -------   5:46 0.38
6/4/2019 Tue 12:04 6.09 6:27 -0.39 12:43 5.4 6:33 0.34
6/5/2019 Wed 12:49 6.13 7:14 -0.43 1:30 5.44 7:21 0.34
6/6/2019 Thu 1:38 6.11 8:03 -0.39 2:19 5.45 8:13 0.37
6/7/2019 Fri 2:30 6.01 8:55 -0.29 3:12 5.46 9:10 0.42
6/8/2019 Sat 3:25 5.86 9:49 -0.16 4:08 5.49 10:10 0.47
6/9/2019 Sun 4:25 5.68 10:46 -0.04 5:07 5.55 11:14 0.46
6/10/2019 Mon 5:28 5.51 11:45 0.06 6:06 5.65    
6/11/2019 Tue 6:31 5.38 12:18 0.38 7:06 5.8 12:43 0.12
6/12/2019 Wed 7:34 5.32 1:22 0.22 8:03 5.95 1:41 0.15
6/13/2019 Thu 8:34 5.31 2:22 0.03 8:57 6.08 2:36 0.17
6/14/2019 Fri 9:30 5.33 3:18 -0.16 9:49 6.16 3:28 0.19
6/15/2019 Sat 10:22 5.36 4:10 -0.29 10:37 6.17 4:18 0.25
6/16/2019 Sun 11:11 5.37 4:59 -0.35 11:24 6.12 5:05 0.33
6/17/2019 Mon 11:58 5.36 5:44 -0.31 -------   5:51 0.44
6/18/2019 Tue 12:08 6 6:28 -0.2 12:42 5.32 6:35 0.57
6/19/2019 Wed 12:52 5.85 7:10 -0.04 1:26 5.26 7:18 0.71
6/20/2019 Thu 1:35 5.67 7:51 0.15 2:08 5.19 8:02 0.85
6/21/2019 Fri 2:18 5.47 8:33 0.34 2:52 5.13 8:47 0.98
6/22/2019 Sat 3:03 5.27 9:15 0.53 3:37 5.09 9:35 1.1
6/23/2019 Sun 3:50 5.07 9:59 0.69 4:23 5.07 10:25 1.19
6/24/2019 Mon 4:39 4.89 10:45 0.82 5:11 5.08 11:18 1.21
6/25/2019 Tue 5:31 4.75 11:33 0.92 6:00 5.13 -------  
6/26/2019 Wed 6:24 4.67 12:12 1.16 6:50 5.22 12:23 0.96
6/27/2019 Thu 7:19 4.66 1:07 1.02 7:40 5.35 1:13 0.95
6/28/2019 Fri 8:12 4.73 2:00 0.8 8:29 5.51 2:04 0.89
6/29/2019 Sat 9:05 4.85 2:51 0.52 9:17 5.7 2:55 0.77
6/30/2019 Sun 9:55 5.01 3:41 0.22 10:05 5.9 3:44 0.62
July (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
7/1/2019 Mon 10:44 5.19 4:30 -0.07 10:54 6.08 4:34 0.44
7/2/2019 Tue 11:33 5.36 5:18 -0.32 11:42 6.23 5:23 0.27
7/3/2019 Wed --------------   6:07 -0.5 12:21 5.52 6:14 0.12
7/4/2019 Thu 12:32 6.3 6:56 -0.6 1:11 5.64 7:06 0.04
7/5/2019 Fri 1:23 6.29 7:46 -0.6 2:02 5.74 8:00 0.01
7/6/2019 Sat 2:17 6.18 8:37 -0.53 2:54 5.8 8:57 0.06
7/7/2019 Sun 3:12 5.99 9:30 -0.39 3:49 5.84 9:56 0.13
7/8/2019 Mon 4:10 5.75 10:25 -0.2 4:46 5.86 10:58 0.21
7/9/2019 Tue 5:10 5.5 11:21 0.01 5:44 5.88 -------  
7/10/2019 Wed 6:12 5.29 12:01 0.25 6:43 5.89 12:19 0.19
7/11/2019 Thu 7:14 5.16 1:03 0.23 7:41 5.9 1:17 0.34
7/12/2019 Fri 8:14 5.1 2:03 0.16 8:37 5.91 2:14 0.45
7/13/2019 Sat 9:11 5.11 3:00 0.08 9:29 5.91 3:08 0.51
7/14/2019 Sun 10:04 5.15 3:52 0.01 10:19 5.89 3:59 0.55
7/15/2019 Mon 10:53 5.2 4:40 -0.02 11:05 5.85 4:47 0.58
7/16/2019 Tue 11:38 5.23 5:25 -0.01 11:49 5.79 5:31 0.61
7/17/2019 Wed -----   6:06 0.04 12:20 5.26 6:14 0.64
7/18/2019 Thu 12:31 5.7 6:45 0.12 1:01 5.27 6:55 0.69
7/19/2019 Fri 1:11 5.59 7:23 0.23 1:40 5.27 7:36 0.76
7/20/2019 Sat 1:52 5.46 8:01 0.34 2:20 5.26 8:17 0.83
7/21/2019 Sun 2:33 5.31 8:39 0.46 3:00 5.25 9:01 0.92
7/22/2019 Mon 3:15 5.14 9:19 0.59 3:42 5.24 9:46 1
7/23/2019 Tue 4:00 4.96 10:01 0.73 4:26 5.23 10:35 1.05
7/24/2019 Wed 4:48 4.81 10:47 0.87 5:12 5.23 11:28 1.05
7/25/2019 Thu 5:40 4.7 11:36 0.97 6:02 5.27 --------------  
7/26/2019 Fri 6:36 4.66 12:23 0.97 6:55 5.36 12:30 1.02
7/27/2019 Sat 7:33 4.7 1:20 0.8 7:49 5.51 1:25 0.97
7/28/2019 Sun 8:29 4.83 2:16 0.55 8:44 5.71 2:21 0.83
7/29/2019 Mon 9:24 5.03 3:11 0.24 9:38 5.94 3:16 0.59
7/30/2019 Tue 10:17 5.26 4:04 -0.07 10:31 6.17 4:10 0.31
7/31/2019 Wed 11:09 5.52 4:55 -0.37 11:23 6.35 5:03 0.03
August (print)
    High AM Tide   Low AM tide   High PM Tide   Low PM tide  
Date  Day time Feet time Feet time Feet time Feet
                   
8/1/2019 Thu 11:59 5.76 5:45 -0.6 --------   5:56 -0.2
8/2/2019 Fri 12:15 6.44 6:34 -0.73 12:50 5.96 6:50 -0.34
8/3/2019 Sat 1:07 6.41 7:24 -0.75 1:40 6.1 7:44 -0.36
8/4/2019 Sun 2:00 6.27 8:14 -0.65 2:32 6.16 8:40 -0.28
8/5/2019 Mon 2:54 6.03 9:06 -0.45 3:26 6.14 9:37 -0.12
8/6/2019 Tue 3:50 5.74 9:59 -0.17 4:21 6.06 10:37 0.07
8/7/2019 Wed 4: